chiark / gitweb /
man: networkd - fix typo
authorUmut Tezduyar Lindskog <umut.tezduyar@axis.com>
Mon, 3 Mar 2014 20:13:56 +0000 (21:13 +0100)
committerTom Gundersen <teg@jklm.no>
Tue, 4 Mar 2014 09:51:42 +0000 (10:51 +0100)
man/systemd-networkd.service.xml

index 6ee8494..cb6afaa 100644 (file)
@@ -74,7 +74,7 @@
                 that it is safe to transition between the initrd and the real root,
                 and back.</para>
 
-                <para>Nameservers configured in networkd, or receievd over DHCP
+                <para>Nameservers configured in networkd, or received over DHCP
                 are exposed in <filename>/run/systemd/network/resolv.conf</filename>.
                 This file should not be used directly, but only through a symlink
                 from <filename>/etc/resolv.conf</filename>.</para>