chiark / gitweb /
networkd: link - avoid cycle when failing
authorTom Gundersen <teg@jklm.no>
Tue, 22 Apr 2014 17:26:04 +0000 (19:26 +0200)
committerTom Gundersen <teg@jklm.no>
Tue, 22 Apr 2014 19:06:00 +0000 (21:06 +0200)
src/network/networkd-link.c

index d9b38c1..653beae 100644 (file)
@@ -187,6 +187,9 @@ static int link_stop_clients(Link *link) {
 static void link_enter_failed(Link *link) {
         assert(link);
 
+        if (link->state == LINK_STATE_FAILED)
+                return;
+
         log_warning_link(link, "failed");
 
         link->state = LINK_STATE_FAILED;