chiark / gitweb /
build-sys: warn if builds are not byte-by-byte reproducible due to usage of __DATE__...
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Mon, 16 Dec 2013 03:43:42 +0000 (04:43 +0100)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Mon, 16 Dec 2013 03:58:20 +0000 (04:58 +0100)
configure.ac

index f85e86e..9a32d9c 100644 (file)
@@ -143,6 +143,7 @@ CC_CHECK_FLAGS_APPEND([with_cflags], [CFLAGS], [\
         -Wno-missing-field-initializers \
         -Wno-unused-result \
         -Werror=overflow \
+        -Wdate-time \
         -ffast-math \
         -fno-common \
         -fdiagnostics-show-option \