chiark / gitweb /
manager: fix serialization counter
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Wed, 27 Apr 2011 13:53:45 +0000 (15:53 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Wed, 27 Apr 2011 13:54:34 +0000 (15:54 +0200)
TODO
src/manager.c

diff --git a/TODO b/TODO
index 0474522..62e0a2e 100644 (file)
--- a/TODO
+++ b/TODO
@@ -51,8 +51,8 @@ Features:
 * write blog stories about:
   - enabling dbus services
   - status update
 * write blog stories about:
   - enabling dbus services
   - status update
-  - the new configuration files
   - you are a distro: why switch?
   - you are a distro: why switch?
+  - /etc/sysconfig and /etc/default
 
 * maybe add tiny dbus services similar to hostnamed for locale and wallclock/timezone?
 
 
 * maybe add tiny dbus services similar to hostnamed for locale and wallclock/timezone?
 
index 9c817b0..084b41f 100644 (file)
@@ -2841,7 +2841,7 @@ int manager_reload(Manager *m) {
                 r = q;
 
         assert(m->n_deserializing > 0);
                 r = q;
 
         assert(m->n_deserializing > 0);
-        m->n_deserializing ++;
+        m->n_deserializing--;
 
 finish:
         if (f)
 
 finish:
         if (f)