chiark / gitweb /
strv: set _printf_ on strv_extendf
authorThomas Hindoe Paaboel Andersen <phomes@gmail.com>
Thu, 6 Mar 2014 19:28:32 +0000 (20:28 +0100)
committerThomas Hindoe Paaboel Andersen <phomes@gmail.com>
Thu, 6 Mar 2014 19:29:40 +0000 (20:29 +0100)
src/shared/strv.h

index 2dc2bc6..b356d03 100644 (file)
@@ -39,7 +39,7 @@ unsigned strv_length(char * const *l) _pure_;
 int strv_extend_strv(char ***a, char **b);
 int strv_extend_strv_concat(char ***a, char **b, const char *suffix);
 int strv_extend(char ***l, const char *value);
-int strv_extendf(char ***l, const char *format, ...);
+int strv_extendf(char ***l, const char *format, ...) _printf_(2,0);
 int strv_push(char ***l, char *value);
 int strv_consume(char ***l, char *value);