chiark / gitweb /
mount: also exclude /usr from unmount at shutdown
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Thu, 18 Jul 2013 00:31:01 +0000 (02:31 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Thu, 18 Jul 2013 00:32:34 +0000 (02:32 +0200)
src/core/mount.c

index 58a3f11..c7d29b0 100644 (file)
@@ -1543,7 +1543,8 @@ static int mount_add_one(
                 if (r < 0)
                         goto fail;
 
-                if (!path_equal(where, "/")) {
+                if (!path_equal(where, "/") &&
+                    !path_equal(where, "/usr")) {
                         r = unit_add_dependency_by_name(u, UNIT_CONFLICTS, SPECIAL_UMOUNT_TARGET, NULL, true);
                         if (r < 0)
                                 goto fail;