chiark / gitweb /
bus: Fix read_word_le() function
authorLukasz Skalski <l.skalski@partner.samsung.com>
Fri, 17 Jan 2014 17:11:07 +0000 (18:11 +0100)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Fri, 17 Jan 2014 17:34:40 +0000 (18:34 +0100)
src/libsystemd/bus-message.c

index 0c8604c..1a2039b 100644 (file)
@@ -1935,7 +1935,7 @@ static size_t read_word_le(void *p, size_t sz) {
                 return le16toh(x.u16);
         else if (sz == 4)
                 return le32toh(x.u32);
-        else if (sz == 4)
+        else if (sz == 8)
                 return le64toh(x.u64);
 
         assert_not_reached("unknown word width");