chiark / gitweb /
TODO: add hwdb timestamp check
authorKay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org>
Wed, 7 Aug 2013 14:46:53 +0000 (16:46 +0200)
committerKay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org>
Wed, 7 Aug 2013 14:47:31 +0000 (16:47 +0200)
TODO

diff --git a/TODO b/TODO
index 8896747..ead699c 100644 (file)
--- a/TODO
+++ b/TODO
@@ -1,4 +1,7 @@
 Bugfixes:
+* the running hwdb seems not to pick up updated database files without
+  an explicit: udevadm control --reload
+
 * enabling an instance unit creates pointless link, and
   the unit will be started with getty@getty.service:
     $ systemctl enable getty@.service