chiark / gitweb /
tests: add missing unlink
authorRonny Chevalier <chevalier.ronny@gmail.com>
Sat, 16 Aug 2014 12:19:06 +0000 (14:19 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Mon, 18 Aug 2014 16:43:48 +0000 (18:43 +0200)
src/test/test-async.c

index c1c535b..401e685 100644 (file)
@@ -46,5 +46,7 @@ int main(int argc, char *argv[]) {
         assert_se(fcntl(fd, F_GETFD) == -1);
         assert_se(test_async);
 
+        unlink(name);
+
         return 0;
 }