chiark / gitweb /
units: ignore exit codes of killall scripts
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Mon, 9 Aug 2010 22:13:33 +0000 (00:13 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Mon, 9 Aug 2010 22:30:53 +0000 (00:30 +0200)
units/fedora/killall.service
units/gentoo/killall.service

index 08d672f..73a0569 100644 (file)
@@ -14,5 +14,5 @@ OnlyByDependency=yes
 [Service]
 Type=finish
 ValidNoProcess=yes
-ExecStart=/etc/init.d/killall start
+ExecStart=-/etc/init.d/killall start
 StandardOutput=tty
index d466636..0d2f923 100644 (file)
@@ -14,5 +14,5 @@ OnlyByDependency=yes
 [Service]
 Type=finish
 ValidNoProcess=yes
-ExecStart=/etc/init.d/killprocs start
+ExecStart=-/etc/init.d/killprocs start
 StandardOutput=tty