chiark / gitweb /
util.h: fix typo
authorZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Mon, 4 Aug 2014 02:11:34 +0000 (22:11 -0400)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Mon, 4 Aug 2014 02:50:16 +0000 (22:50 -0400)
src/shared/util.h

index 3e89aaf..8231cf2 100644 (file)
@@ -69,7 +69,7 @@
 
 #if SIZEOF_TIME_T == 8
 #  define PRI_TIME PRIu64
-#elif SIZEOF_GID_T == 4
+#elif SIZEOF_TIME_T == 4
 #  define PRI_TIME PRIu32
 #else
 #  error Unknown time_t size