chiark / gitweb /
Fix libelogind.pc.in
authorSven Eden <yamakuzure@gmx.net>
Mon, 20 Feb 2017 21:13:35 +0000 (22:13 +0100)
committerSven Eden <yamakuzure@gmx.net>
Tue, 14 Mar 2017 09:23:20 +0000 (10:23 +0100)
src/libelogind/libelogind.pc.in

index 81b1d79..17a92b1 100644 (file)
@@ -1,18 +1,18 @@
-#  This file is part of systemd.
+#  This file is part of elogind.
 #
-#  systemd is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it
+#  elogind is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it
 #  under the terms of the GNU Lesser General Public License as published by
 #  the Free Software Foundation; either version 2.1 of the License, or
 #  (at your option) any later version.
 
-g systemd-journal   - -
-u systemd-bus-proxy - "systemd Bus Proxy"
-m4_ifdef(`ENABLE_NETWORKD',
-u systemd-network   - "systemd Network Management"
-)m4_dnl
-m4_ifdef(`ENABLE_RESOLVED',
-u systemd-resolve   - "systemd Resolver"
-)m4_dnl
-m4_ifdef(`ENABLE_TIMESYNCD',
-u systemd-timesync  - "systemd Time Synchronization"
-)m4_dnl
+prefix=@prefix@
+exec_prefix=@exec_prefix@
+libdir=@libdir@
+includedir=@includedir@
+
+Name: elogind
+Description: elogind Library
+URL: @PACKAGE_URL@
+Version: @PACKAGE_VERSION@
+Libs: -L${libdir} -lelogind
+Cflags: -I${includedir}