chiark / gitweb /
build-sys: fix typo in human-readable output
authorJan Engelhardt <jengelh@inai.de>
Wed, 20 Mar 2013 14:23:30 +0000 (15:23 +0100)
committerKay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org>
Wed, 20 Mar 2013 15:21:34 +0000 (16:21 +0100)
configure.ac

index 14411e3..5d1be3f 100644 (file)
@@ -940,7 +940,7 @@ AC_MSG_RESULT([
         Extra stop script:       ${RC_LOCAL_SCRIPT_PATH_STOP}
 
         CFLAGS:                  ${OUR_CFLAGS} ${CFLAGS}
-        CPPLAGS:                 ${OUR_CPPFLAGS} ${CPPFLAGS}
+        CPPFLAGS:                ${OUR_CPPFLAGS} ${CPPFLAGS}
         LDFLAGS:                 ${OUR_LDFLAGS} ${LDFLAGS}
         PYTHON_CFLAGS:           ${PYTHON_CFLAGS}
         PYTHON_LIBS:             ${PYTHON_LIBS}