chiark / gitweb /
man: mention docker as type of virtualization
authorZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Wed, 8 Oct 2014 01:41:14 +0000 (21:41 -0400)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Wed, 8 Oct 2014 01:54:22 +0000 (21:54 -0400)
man/systemd-detect-virt.xml

index bdf220e..1e8230c 100644 (file)
@@ -74,7 +74,8 @@
                 <varname>uml</varname>,
                 <varname>openvz</varname>, <varname>lxc</varname>,
                 <varname>lxc-libvirt</varname>,
-                <varname>systemd-nspawn</varname>.</para>
+                <varname>systemd-nspawn</varname>,
+                <varname>docker</varname>.</para>
 
                 <para>If multiple virtualization solutions are used,
                 only the "innermost" is detected and identified. That