chiark / gitweb /
man: one more example in tmpfiles.d
authorLukas Nykryn <lnykryn@redhat.com>
Thu, 22 Aug 2013 12:47:49 +0000 (14:47 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Tue, 10 Sep 2013 16:51:43 +0000 (18:51 +0200)
man/tmpfiles.d.xml

index 025c801..58ac995 100644 (file)
@@ -322,6 +322,13 @@ L    /tmp/foobar -    -    -    -   /dev/null</programlisting>
                         <programlisting>d /var/run/screens  1777 root root 10d
 d /var/run/uscreens 0755 root root 10d12h</programlisting>
                 </example>
+                <example>
+                        <title>/etc/tmpfiles.d/abrt.conf example</title>
+                        <para><command>abrt</command> needs a directory created at boot with specific mode and ownership and its content should be preserved.</para>
+
+                        <programlisting>d /var/tmp/abrt 0755 abrt abrt
+x /var/tmp/abrt/*</programlisting>
+                </example>
         </refsect1>
 
         <refsect1>