chiark / gitweb /
update TODO
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Tue, 6 May 2014 10:33:53 +0000 (12:33 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Tue, 6 May 2014 10:34:37 +0000 (12:34 +0200)
TODO

diff --git a/TODO b/TODO
index 2e3d017..89006a5 100644 (file)
--- a/TODO
+++ b/TODO
@@ -32,6 +32,12 @@ External:
 
 Features:
 
 
 Features:
 
+* timesyncd:
+  - config file
+  - reconnect on reply timeout
+  - hookup with networkd: dhcp, listen to online/offline state
+  - res_init()
+
 * a way for container managers to turn off getty starting via $container_headless= or so...
 
 * figure out a nice way how we can let the admin know what child/sibling unit causes cgroup membership for a specific unit
 * a way for container managers to turn off getty starting via $container_headless= or so...
 
 * figure out a nice way how we can let the admin know what child/sibling unit causes cgroup membership for a specific unit