chiark / gitweb /
update TODO
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Thu, 14 Aug 2014 23:25:36 +0000 (01:25 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Thu, 14 Aug 2014 23:35:28 +0000 (01:35 +0200)
TODO

diff --git a/TODO b/TODO
index d58da71..8d3c1ca 100644 (file)
--- a/TODO
+++ b/TODO
@@ -62,8 +62,12 @@ Features:
   - networkd's dhcp server should transparently pass on the DNS and
     NTP server list it got from user configuration and its dhcp client
     to clients. It should also pass on its own timezone information.
+  - provide a way to define a per-network interface default metric value
+    for all routes to it. possibly a second default for DHCP routes.
 
 * resolved:
+  - put networkd events and rtnl events at a higher priority, so that
+    we always process them before we process client requests
   - DNSSEC
         - use base64 for key presentation?
         - add display of private key types (http://tools.ietf.org/html/rfc4034#appendix-A.1.1)?
@@ -93,8 +97,6 @@ Features:
 
 * Add a new verb "systemctl top"
 
-* refuse mounting on symlinks
-
 * logind: allow users to kill or lock their own sessions
 
 * add new gpt type for btrfs volumes