chiark / gitweb /
fix musl libc build errors
authorEnno Boland <g@s01.de>
Tue, 16 May 2017 08:21:17 +0000 (10:21 +0200)
committerEnno Boland <g@s01.de>
Tue, 16 May 2017 08:22:57 +0000 (10:22 +0200)
src/basic/log.c
src/basic/stdio-util.h

index f928a9d..8217813 100644 (file)
 
 #include <errno.h>
 #include <fcntl.h>
+#ifdef __GLIBC__
 #include <printf.h>
+#else
+#include "parse-printf-format.h"
+#endif
 #include <stdarg.h>
 #include <stddef.h>
 #include <stdio.h>
index b36e8a9..a5bdc56 100644 (file)
@@ -21,7 +21,9 @@
   along with systemd; If not, see <http://www.gnu.org/licenses/>.
 ***/
 
+#ifdef __GLIBC__
 #include <printf.h>
+#endif
 #include <stdarg.h>
 #include <stdio.h>
 #include <sys/types.h>