chiark / gitweb /
cryptsetup-generator: state file name in error messages
authorMichal Schmidt <mschmidt@redhat.com>
Fri, 23 Nov 2012 13:16:39 +0000 (14:16 +0100)
committerMichal Schmidt <mschmidt@redhat.com>
Fri, 23 Nov 2012 13:19:30 +0000 (14:19 +0100)
src/cryptsetup/cryptsetup-generator.c

index ef16fbc..6e7b707 100644 (file)
@@ -108,7 +108,7 @@ static int create_disk(
         f = fopen(p, "wxe");
         if (!f) {
                 r = -errno;
-                log_error("Failed to create unit file: %m");
+                log_error("Failed to create unit file %s: %m", p);
                 goto fail;
         }
 
@@ -160,7 +160,7 @@ static int create_disk(
 
         if (ferror(f)) {
                 r = -errno;
-                log_error("Failed to write file: %m");
+                log_error("Failed to write file %s: %m", p);
                 goto fail;
         }