chiark / gitweb /
udev: ata_id: log faling ioctls as "debug"
authorKay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org>
Wed, 30 Oct 2013 13:34:58 +0000 (14:34 +0100)
committerKay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org>
Wed, 30 Oct 2013 13:50:04 +0000 (14:50 +0100)
src/udev/ata_id/ata_id.c

index 68a06b9..d375d43 100644 (file)
@@ -501,7 +501,7 @@ int main(int argc, char *argv[])
         } else {
                 /* If this fails, then try HDIO_GET_IDENTITY */
                 if (ioctl(fd, HDIO_GET_IDENTITY, &id) != 0) {
-                        log_info("HDIO_GET_IDENTITY failed for '%s': %m\n", node);
+                        log_debug("HDIO_GET_IDENTITY failed for '%s': %m\n", node);
                         rc = 2;
                         goto close;
                 }