chiark / gitweb /
missing: define NET_NAME_UNKNOWN
authorColin Walters <walters@verbum.org>
Thu, 4 Dec 2014 18:12:40 +0000 (13:12 -0500)
committerDavid Herrmann <dh.herrmann@gmail.com>
Thu, 4 Dec 2014 18:24:46 +0000 (19:24 +0100)
It's only exposed to userspace since

  commit 685343fc3ba61a1f6eef361b786601123db16c28
  Author:     Tom Gundersen <teg@jklm.no>
  AuthorDate: Mon Jul 14 16:37:22 2014 +0200
  Commit:     David S. Miller <davem@davemloft.net>
  CommitDate: Tue Jul 15 16:12:01 2014 -0700

to the kernel.

src/shared/missing.h

index a56d265..cf73877 100644 (file)
@@ -566,6 +566,10 @@ static inline int setns(int fd, int nstype) {
 #  define NET_ADDR_RANDOM 1
 #endif
 
+#ifndef NET_NAME_UNKNOWN
+#  define NET_NAME_UNKNOWN 0
+#endif
+
 #ifndef NET_NAME_ENUM
 #  define NET_NAME_ENUM 1
 #endif