chiark / gitweb /
sd-dhcp-lease: fix copy-paste error asserting wrong function argument
authorThomas Haller <thaller@redhat.com>
Wed, 19 Nov 2014 12:57:08 +0000 (13:57 +0100)
committerTom Gundersen <teg@jklm.no>
Thu, 20 Nov 2014 15:51:29 +0000 (16:51 +0100)
src/libsystemd-network/sd-dhcp-lease.c

index f046ac5..3da71a2 100644 (file)
@@ -51,7 +51,7 @@ int sd_dhcp_lease_get_address(sd_dhcp_lease *lease, struct in_addr *addr) {
 
 int sd_dhcp_lease_get_lifetime(sd_dhcp_lease *lease, uint32_t *lifetime) {
         assert_return(lease, -EINVAL);
-        assert_return(lease, -EINVAL);
+        assert_return(lifetime, -EINVAL);
 
         *lifetime = lease->lifetime;