chiark / gitweb /
bus-proxyd: --user -- add Accept=yes to socket
authorKay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org>
Mon, 6 Jan 2014 22:36:39 +0000 (06:36 +0800)
committerKay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org>
Mon, 6 Jan 2014 22:44:55 +0000 (06:44 +0800)
units/user/systemd-bus-proxyd.socket

index b9efc0e..412052a 100644 (file)
@@ -10,3 +10,4 @@ Description=Legacy D-Bus Protocol Compatibility Socket
 
 [Socket]
 ListenStream=%t/bus
+Accept=yes