chiark / gitweb /
transaction: abort does not need to use recursive deletion
authorMichal Schmidt <mschmidt@redhat.com>
Sun, 22 Apr 2012 08:54:58 +0000 (10:54 +0200)
committerMichal Schmidt <mschmidt@redhat.com>
Mon, 23 Apr 2012 23:54:15 +0000 (01:54 +0200)
Recursion is unnecessary, because we're deleting all transaction jobs
anyway. And the recursive deletion produces debug messages that are
pointless in transaction abort.

src/core/transaction.c

index 394c181..8b41168 100644 (file)
@@ -51,7 +51,7 @@ void transaction_abort(Transaction *tr) {
         assert(tr);
 
         while ((j = hashmap_first(tr->jobs)))
-                transaction_delete_job(tr, j, true);
+                transaction_delete_job(tr, j, false);
 
         assert(hashmap_isempty(tr->jobs));
 }