chiark / gitweb /
Prep v233: Add missing updates from upstream in src/core
authorSven Eden <yamakuzure@gmx.net>
Mon, 17 Jul 2017 16:09:39 +0000 (18:09 +0200)
committerSven Eden <yamakuzure@gmx.net>
Mon, 17 Jul 2017 16:11:07 +0000 (18:11 +0200)
src/core/mount-setup.c

index d8140be..6c6669a 100644 (file)
@@ -110,19 +110,18 @@ static const MountPoint mount_table[] = {
         { "cgroup",      "/sys/fs/cgroup/systemd",    "cgroup",     "none,name=systemd,xattr", MS_NOSUID|MS_NOEXEC|MS_NODEV,
           cg_is_legacy_wanted, MNT_IN_CONTAINER     },
         { "cgroup",      "/sys/fs/cgroup/systemd",    "cgroup",     "none,name=systemd",       MS_NOSUID|MS_NOEXEC|MS_NODEV,
-#else
-        { "cgroup",      "/sys/fs/cgroup/elogind",    "cgroup",     "none,name=elogind,xattr", MS_NOSUID|MS_NOEXEC|MS_NODEV,
-          cg_is_legacy_wanted, MNT_IN_CONTAINER  },
-        { "cgroup",      "/sys/fs/cgroup/elogind",    "cgroup",     "none,name=elogind",       MS_NOSUID|MS_NOEXEC|MS_NODEV,
-#endif // 0
-          cg_is_legacy_wanted, MNT_IN_CONTAINER  },
-#if 0 /// UNNEEDED by elogind
+          cg_is_legacy_wanted, MNT_FATAL|MNT_IN_CONTAINER },
         { "pstore",      "/sys/fs/pstore",            "pstore",     NULL,                      MS_NOSUID|MS_NOEXEC|MS_NODEV,
           NULL,          MNT_NONE                   },
 #ifdef ENABLE_EFI
         { "efivarfs",    "/sys/firmware/efi/efivars", "efivarfs",   NULL,                      MS_NOSUID|MS_NOEXEC|MS_NODEV,
           is_efi_boot,   MNT_NONE                   },
 #endif
+#else
+        { "cgroup",      "/sys/fs/cgroup/elogind",    "cgroup",     "none,name=elogind,xattr", MS_NOSUID|MS_NOEXEC|MS_NODEV,
+          cg_is_legacy_wanted, MNT_IN_CONTAINER  },
+        { "cgroup",      "/sys/fs/cgroup/elogind",    "cgroup",     "none,name=elogind",       MS_NOSUID|MS_NOEXEC|MS_NODEV,
+          cg_is_legacy_wanted, MNT_FATAL|MNT_IN_CONTAINER },
 #endif // 0
 };