chiark / gitweb /
remove unneeded error.h includes
authorEmil Renner Berthing <systemd@esmil.dk>
Mon, 15 Sep 2014 13:29:18 +0000 (15:29 +0200)
committerDavid Herrmann <dh.herrmann@gmail.com>
Mon, 15 Sep 2014 15:02:25 +0000 (17:02 +0200)
These are the only two places where this glibc-specific
header is included. However none of the definitions in it
seem to be used, so just remove the includes.

src/notify/notify.c
src/path/path.c

index 6f1c52e..33933e4 100644 (file)
@@ -21,7 +21,6 @@
 
 #include <stdio.h>
 #include <getopt.h>
-#include <error.h>
 #include <errno.h>
 #include <unistd.h>
 #include <stdlib.h>
index 347921a..37f2571 100644 (file)
@@ -21,7 +21,6 @@
 
 #include <stdio.h>
 #include <getopt.h>
-#include <error.h>
 #include <errno.h>
 #include <unistd.h>
 #include <stdlib.h>