chiark / gitweb /
update fixme
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Mon, 27 Sep 2010 01:18:35 +0000 (03:18 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Mon, 27 Sep 2010 01:25:10 +0000 (03:25 +0200)
fixme

diff --git a/fixme b/fixme
index 7e025c4..b2eb808 100644 (file)
--- a/fixme
+++ b/fixme
 
 * readahead() vs. fadvise() vs. ioprio
 
-* unneeded
+* "unneeded" vs. "uneeded"
 
 * properly handle multiple inotify events per read() in path.c and util.c
 
+* tmpwatch: what does "-umc" actually mean?
+
+* tmpwatch: lower ioprio
+
+* readahead: btrfs/LVM SSD detection
+
 External:
 
 * place /etc/inittab with explaining blurb.