chiark / gitweb /
build-sys: two files were missing in distcheck
authorZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Wed, 3 Jul 2013 02:55:45 +0000 (22:55 -0400)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Wed, 3 Jul 2013 03:19:19 +0000 (23:19 -0400)
One is a typo, the other one doesn't actually exist yet.

Makefile.am

index 0dd384e..b257319 100644 (file)
@@ -3635,11 +3635,8 @@ dist_dbuspolicy_DATA += \
 SYSTEM_UNIT_ALIASES += \
        systemd-machined.service dbus-org.freedesktop.machine1.service
 
-polkitpolicy_in_files += \
-       src/machine/org.freedesktop.machine1.policy.in
-
 EXTRA_DIST += \
-       units/systemd-machine.service.in
+       units/systemd-machined.service.in
 
 endif