chiark / gitweb /
update TODO
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Tue, 16 Jul 2013 15:34:33 +0000 (17:34 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Tue, 16 Jul 2013 15:37:49 +0000 (17:37 +0200)
TODO

diff --git a/TODO b/TODO
index 735f1a7..10f2b74 100644 (file)
--- a/TODO
+++ b/TODO
@@ -56,6 +56,8 @@ CGroup Rework Completion:
 
 Features:
 
+* add rpm macros for applying tmpfiles --create after package installation
+
 * when parsing calendar timestamps support the UTC timezone (even if we won't support arbitrary timezone specs, support UTC itself certainly makes sense), also support syntaxes such as +0200
 
 * journalctl: add an output mode that looks like classic /var/log/messages, but also outputs the cursor of the last entry so that people can write scripts that can run iteratively and always process data that has been added since the last time.