chiark / gitweb /
util: add Arch welcome message
authorTom Gundersen <teg@jklm.no>
Mon, 13 Sep 2010 16:27:36 +0000 (18:27 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Mon, 13 Sep 2010 17:19:54 +0000 (19:19 +0200)
Arch has no release name, so juts prints 'Welcome to Arch Linux!'.
The color is the same as used by Arch's native rc.sysinit.

src/util.c

index b4beb2d..93f982e 100644 (file)
@@ -2859,6 +2859,8 @@ void status_welcome(void) {
        status_printf("Welcome to Debian \x1B[1;31m%s\x1B[0m!\n", r); /* Light Red for Debian */
 
        free(r);
+#elif defined(TARGET_ARCH)
+       status_printf("Welcome to \x1B[1;36mArch Linux\x1B[0m!\n"); /* Cyan for Arch */
 #else
 #warning "You probably should add a welcome text logic here."
 #endif