chiark / gitweb /
add Kazakh keyboard mapping (kazakh/kz)
authorAdam Williamson <awilliam@redhat.com>
Thu, 3 Jan 2013 21:25:36 +0000 (13:25 -0800)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Thu, 3 Jan 2013 22:09:51 +0000 (23:09 +0100)
src/locale/kbd-model-map

index ee8f9c1..500b688 100644 (file)
@@ -72,3 +72,4 @@ sr-cy                 rs      pc105           -               terminate:ctrl_alt_bksp
 gr                     gr,us   pc105           -               terminate:ctrl_alt_bksp,grp:shifts_toggle,grp_led:scroll
 by                     by,us   pc105           -               terminate:ctrl_alt_bksp,grp:shifts_toggle,grp_led:scroll
 il                     il      pc105           -               terminate:ctrl_alt_bksp
+kazakh                 kz,us   pc105           -               terminate:ctrl_alt_bksp,grp:shifts_toggle,grp_led:scroll