chiark / gitweb /
Add white space between _XZ_FEATURE_ and _SECCOMP_FEATURE_
authorDjalal Harouni <tixxdz@opendz.org>
Sat, 15 Feb 2014 16:15:33 +0000 (17:15 +0100)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Sun, 16 Feb 2014 16:44:16 +0000 (11:44 -0500)
src/core/build.h

index f04f03f..c8117ed 100644 (file)
@@ -87,4 +87,4 @@
 #define _SECCOMP_FEATURE_ "-SECCOMP"
 #endif
 
-#define SYSTEMD_FEATURES _PAM_FEATURE_ " " _LIBWRAP_FEATURE_ " " _AUDIT_FEATURE_ " " _SELINUX_FEATURE_ " " _IMA_FEATURE_ " " _SYSVINIT_FEATURE_ " " _LIBCRYPTSETUP_FEATURE_ " " _GCRYPT_FEATURE_ " " _ACL_FEATURE_ " " _XZ_FEATURE_ _SECCOMP_FEATURE_
+#define SYSTEMD_FEATURES _PAM_FEATURE_ " " _LIBWRAP_FEATURE_ " " _AUDIT_FEATURE_ " " _SELINUX_FEATURE_ " " _IMA_FEATURE_ " " _SYSVINIT_FEATURE_ " " _LIBCRYPTSETUP_FEATURE_ " " _GCRYPT_FEATURE_ " " _ACL_FEATURE_ " " _XZ_FEATURE_ " " _SECCOMP_FEATURE_