chiark / gitweb /
units: Use /etc/rc.d/rc.local as the path to rc.local in Fedora.
authorBill Nottingham <notting@redhat.com>
Tue, 21 Jun 2011 19:35:44 +0000 (15:35 -0400)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Mon, 27 Jun 2011 12:25:33 +0000 (14:25 +0200)
/etc/rc.local is a symlink.

units/fedora/rc-local.service

index a21a557..8c0b200 100644 (file)
@@ -7,11 +7,11 @@
 
 [Unit]
 Description=/etc/rc.local Compatibility
-ConditionPathExists=/etc/rc.local
+ConditionPathExists=/etc/rc.d/rc.local
 
 [Service]
 Type=forking
-ExecStart=/etc/rc.local start
+ExecStart=/etc/rc.d/rc.local start
 TimeoutSec=0
 StandardOutput=tty
 RemainAfterExit=yes