chiark / gitweb /
NEWS: fix a typo
authorBen Boeckel <mathstuf@gmail.com>
Sat, 27 Oct 2012 07:08:56 +0000 (03:08 -0400)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Sun, 28 Oct 2012 12:46:09 +0000 (13:46 +0100)
NEWS

diff --git a/NEWS b/NEWS
index bb5b887..49ff701 100644 (file)
--- a/NEWS
+++ b/NEWS
@@ -62,7 +62,7 @@ CHANGES WITH 195:
           "reload" verb, and only then make this available as
           "systemctl reload".
 
-        * "systemctl status --follow" has been removed, use "journal
+        * "systemctl status --follow" has been removed, use "journalctl
           -u" instead.
 
         * journald.conf's RuntimeMinSize=, PersistentMinSize= settings