chiark / gitweb /
Add hwdb entry for Samsung Series 7 Ultra
authorScott Thrasher <scott.thrasher@gmail.com>
Thu, 27 Mar 2014 01:48:13 +0000 (18:48 -0700)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Thu, 27 Mar 2014 03:15:12 +0000 (23:15 -0400)
hwdb/60-keyboard.hwdb

index bd8fd10..832c686 100644 (file)
@@ -924,6 +924,14 @@ keyboard:dmi:bvn*:bvr*:bd*:svn[sS][aA][mM][sS][uU][nN][gG]*:pn*90X3A*:pvr*
  KEYBOARD_KEY_96=!kbdillumup                            # Fn+F8 keyboard backlight up
  KEYBOARD_KEY_d5=!wlan                                  # Fn+F12 Wi-Fi toggle
 
+# Series 7 Ultra
+keyboard:dmi:bvn*:bvr*:bd*:svn[sS][aA][mM][sS][uU][nN][gG]*:pn*7[34]0U3E*:pvr*
+ KEYBOARD_KEY_ce=!prog1                                 # Fn+F1 launch settings
+ KEYBOARD_KEY_97=!kbdillumdown                          # Fn+F9 keyboard backlight down
+ KEYBOARD_KEY_96=!kbdillumup                            # Fn+F10 keyboard backlight up
+ KEYBOARD_KEY_b3=!prog3                                 # Fn+F11 fan/cooling mode changer
+ KEYBOARD_KEY_d5=!wlan                                  # Fn+F12 wlan/airplane switch
+
 # SQ1US
 keyboard:dmi:bvn*:bvr*:bd*:svn[sS][aA][mM][sS][uU][nN][gG]*:pnSQ1US:pvr*
  KEYBOARD_KEY_d4=menu