chiark / gitweb /
timesyncd: fix typo in comment
authorKay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org>
Thu, 15 May 2014 23:27:57 +0000 (01:27 +0200)
committerKay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org>
Fri, 16 May 2014 02:00:59 +0000 (04:00 +0200)
src/timesync/timesyncd.c

index d26e8cb..aefbd27 100644 (file)
@@ -205,7 +205,7 @@ static int manager_send_request(Manager *m) {
                 return manager_connect(m);
         }
 
-        /* re-arm timer with incresing timeout, in case the packets never arrive back */
+        /* re-arm timer with increasing timeout, in case the packets never arrive back */
         if (m->retry_interval > 0) {
                 if (m->retry_interval < NTP_POLL_INTERVAL_MAX_SEC * USEC_PER_SEC)
                         m->retry_interval *= 2;