chiark / gitweb /
rules: set polling value only if it is disabled
authorKay Sievers <kay.sievers@vrfy.org>
Mon, 27 Jun 2011 22:16:22 +0000 (00:16 +0200)
committerKay Sievers <kay.sievers@vrfy.org>
Mon, 27 Jun 2011 22:17:55 +0000 (00:17 +0200)
rules/rules.d/60-persistent-storage.rules

index 5c12cb7..5c2689b 100644 (file)
@@ -9,7 +9,7 @@ ACTION=="change", SUBSYSTEM=="scsi", ENV{DEVTYPE}=="scsi_device", TEST=="block",
 ACTION=="remove", GOTO="persistent_storage_end"
 
 # enable in-kernel media-presence polling
-ACTION=="add", SUBSYSTEM=="module", KERNEL=="block", ATTR{parameters/events_dfl_poll_msecs}="2000"
+ACTION=="add", SUBSYSTEM=="module", KERNEL=="block", ATTR{parameters/events_dfl_poll_msecs}=="0", ATTR{parameters/events_dfl_poll_msecs}="2000"
 
 SUBSYSTEM!="block", GOTO="persistent_storage_end"