chiark / gitweb /
man/tmpfiles.d.xml: Add missing full stop
authorPaul Menzel <paulepanter@users.sourceforge.net>
Mon, 2 Jul 2012 15:43:34 +0000 (17:43 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Mon, 9 Jul 2012 13:57:58 +0000 (15:57 +0200)
man/tmpfiles.d.xml

index 96b1872..b7397b6 100644 (file)
@@ -82,7 +82,7 @@
                 alphabetical order, regardless in which of the
                 directories they reside, to guarantee that a specific
                 configuration file takes precedence over another file
                 alphabetical order, regardless in which of the
                 directories they reside, to guarantee that a specific
                 configuration file takes precedence over another file
-                with an alphabetically later name</para>
+                with an alphabetically later name.</para>
 
                 <para>If the administrator wants to disable a
                 configuration file supplied by the vendor the
 
                 <para>If the administrator wants to disable a
                 configuration file supplied by the vendor the