chiark / gitweb /
networkd: fix typo
authorTorstein Husebø <torstein@huseboe.net>
Wed, 3 Dec 2014 19:59:00 +0000 (20:59 +0100)
committerTom Gundersen <teg@jklm.no>
Wed, 3 Dec 2014 20:36:10 +0000 (21:36 +0100)
V2: found another one

src/network/networkctl.c
src/network/networkd-netdev.c

index 6225330..a763630 100644 (file)
@@ -333,7 +333,7 @@ static int get_gateway_description(sd_rtnl *rtnl, struct udev_hwdb *hwdb, int if
 
                 r = sd_rtnl_message_neigh_get_ifindex(m, &ifi);
                 if (r < 0) {
-                        log_error_errno(r, "colud not get ifindex: %m");
+                        log_error_errno(r, "could not get ifindex: %m");
                         continue;
                 }
 
@@ -427,7 +427,7 @@ static int dump_gateways(sd_rtnl *rtnl, struct udev_hwdb *hwdb, const char *pref
 
                 r = sd_rtnl_message_read_u32(m, RTA_OIF, &ifi);
                 if (r < 0) {
-                        log_error_errno(r, "colud not get RTA_OIF: %m");
+                        log_error_errno(r, "could not get RTA_OIF: %m");
                         continue;
                 }
 
index a08236e..b75eab9 100644 (file)
@@ -503,7 +503,7 @@ static int netdev_create(NetDev *netdev, Link *link,
                         r = sd_rtnl_message_append_u32(m, IFLA_LINK, link->ifindex);
                         if (r < 0) {
                                 log_netdev_error(netdev,
-                                                 "Colud not append IFLA_LINK attribute: %s",
+                                                 "Could not append IFLA_LINK attribute: %s",
                                                  strerror(-r));
                                 return r;
                         }