chiark / gitweb /
push xorg information to the systemd --user instance
authorKay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org>
Fri, 9 Jan 2015 20:23:48 +0000 (21:23 +0100)
committerKay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org>
Fri, 9 Jan 2015 20:39:31 +0000 (21:39 +0100)
Makefile.am
xorg/50-systemd-user.sh [new file with mode: 0755]

index e024748..aa5580b 100644 (file)
@@ -84,6 +84,7 @@ sysvrcnddir=$(SYSTEM_SYSVRCND_PATH)
 varlogdir=$(localstatedir)/log
 systemdstatedir=$(localstatedir)/lib/systemd
 catalogstatedir=$(systemdstatedir)/catalog
+xinitrcdir=$(sysconfdir)/X11/xinit/xinitrc.d
 
 # Our own, non-special dirs
 pkgsysconfdir=$(sysconfdir)/systemd
@@ -2474,6 +2475,9 @@ dbus1-generator-install-hook:
 dbus1-generator-uninstall-hook:
        rm -f $(DESTDIR)$(usergeneratordir)/systemd-dbus1-generator
 
+dist_xinitrc_SCRIPTS = \
+       xorg/50-systemd-user.sh
+
 INSTALL_EXEC_HOOKS += dbus1-generator-install-hook
 UNINSTALL_EXEC_HOOKS += dbus1-generator-uninstall-hook
 endif
diff --git a/xorg/50-systemd-user.sh b/xorg/50-systemd-user.sh
new file mode 100755 (executable)
index 0000000..f4df13b
--- /dev/null
@@ -0,0 +1,3 @@
+#!/bin/sh
+
+systemctl --user import-environment DISPLAY XAUTHORITY