chiark / gitweb /
core: fix timestamp assignment
authorKay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org>
Fri, 22 Nov 2013 12:54:50 +0000 (13:54 +0100)
committerKay Sievers <kay@vrfy.org>
Fri, 22 Nov 2013 12:56:27 +0000 (13:56 +0100)
src/core/dbus-manager.c

index c560cac..9ecf14c 100644 (file)
@@ -1534,7 +1534,7 @@ const sd_bus_vtable bus_manager_vtable[] = {
         SD_BUS_PROPERTY("Tainted", "s", property_get_tainted, 0, 0),
         BUS_PROPERTY_DUAL_TIMESTAMP("FirmwareTimestamp", offsetof(Manager, firmware_timestamp), 0),
         BUS_PROPERTY_DUAL_TIMESTAMP("LoaderTimestamp", offsetof(Manager, loader_timestamp), 0),
         SD_BUS_PROPERTY("Tainted", "s", property_get_tainted, 0, 0),
         BUS_PROPERTY_DUAL_TIMESTAMP("FirmwareTimestamp", offsetof(Manager, firmware_timestamp), 0),
         BUS_PROPERTY_DUAL_TIMESTAMP("LoaderTimestamp", offsetof(Manager, loader_timestamp), 0),
-        BUS_PROPERTY_DUAL_TIMESTAMP("KernelTimestamp", offsetof(Manager, firmware_timestamp), 0),
+        BUS_PROPERTY_DUAL_TIMESTAMP("KernelTimestamp", offsetof(Manager, kernel_timestamp), 0),
         BUS_PROPERTY_DUAL_TIMESTAMP("InitRDTimestamp", offsetof(Manager, initrd_timestamp), 0),
         BUS_PROPERTY_DUAL_TIMESTAMP("UserspaceTimestamp", offsetof(Manager, userspace_timestamp), 0),
         BUS_PROPERTY_DUAL_TIMESTAMP("FinishTimestamp", offsetof(Manager, finish_timestamp), 0),
         BUS_PROPERTY_DUAL_TIMESTAMP("InitRDTimestamp", offsetof(Manager, initrd_timestamp), 0),
         BUS_PROPERTY_DUAL_TIMESTAMP("UserspaceTimestamp", offsetof(Manager, userspace_timestamp), 0),
         BUS_PROPERTY_DUAL_TIMESTAMP("FinishTimestamp", offsetof(Manager, finish_timestamp), 0),