chiark / gitweb /
namespace: avoid posible use of uninitialized variable
authorThomas Hindoe Paaboel Andersen <phomes@gmail.com>
Mon, 8 Sep 2014 20:05:17 +0000 (22:05 +0200)
committerThomas Hindoe Paaboel Andersen <phomes@gmail.com>
Mon, 8 Sep 2014 20:09:41 +0000 (22:09 +0200)
src/core/namespace.c

index eaaebdd..f76d389 100644 (file)
@@ -278,7 +278,7 @@ static int mount_kdbus(BindMount *m) {
         char temporary_mount[] = "/tmp/kdbus-dev-XXXXXX";
         _cleanup_free_ char *basepath = NULL;
         _cleanup_umask_ mode_t u;
-        char *busnode, *root;
+        char *busnode = NULL, *root;
         struct stat st;
         int r;