chiark / gitweb /
label: there is no label_retest_selinux() call
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Wed, 23 Apr 2014 04:57:24 +0000 (06:57 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Wed, 23 Apr 2014 17:06:38 +0000 (19:06 +0200)
src/shared/label.h

index b190e69..7294820 100644 (file)
@@ -42,8 +42,6 @@ int label_get_create_label_from_exe(const char *exe, char **label);
 
 int label_mkdir(const char *path, mode_t mode);
 
-void label_retest_selinux(void);
-
 int label_bind(int fd, const struct sockaddr *addr, socklen_t addrlen);
 
 int label_apply(const char *path, const char *label);