chiark / gitweb /
cgroup: add missing equals for BlockIOWeight
authorGao feng <gaofeng@cn.fujitsu.com>
Mon, 16 Sep 2013 01:57:33 +0000 (09:57 +0800)
committerColin Walters <walters@verbum.org>
Mon, 16 Sep 2013 13:19:00 +0000 (09:19 -0400)
src/core/cgroup.c

index 1f41efc..9277dd6 100644 (file)
@@ -92,7 +92,7 @@ void cgroup_context_dump(CGroupContext *c, FILE* f, const char *prefix) {
                 "%sBlockIOAccounting=%s\n"
                 "%sMemoryAccounting=%s\n"
                 "%sCPUShares=%lu\n"
-                "%sBlockIOWeight%lu\n"
+                "%sBlockIOWeight=%lu\n"
                 "%sMemoryLimit=%" PRIu64 "\n"
                 "%sMemorySoftLimit=%" PRIu64 "\n"
                 "%sDevicePolicy=%s\n",