chiark / gitweb /
journal: fix monotonic seeking
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Sat, 9 Jun 2012 13:20:42 +0000 (15:20 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Sat, 16 Jun 2012 22:03:13 +0000 (00:03 +0200)
src/journal/journal-file.c

index 73420d9..db64a32 100644 (file)
@@ -1400,11 +1400,11 @@ int journal_file_move_to_entry_by_monotonic(
                 Object **ret,
                 uint64_t *offset) {
 
-        char t[8+32+1] = "_BOOT_ID=";
+        char t[9+32+1] = "_BOOT_ID=";
         Object *o;
         int r;
 
-        sd_id128_to_string(boot_id, t + 8);
+        sd_id128_to_string(boot_id, t + 9);
 
         r = journal_file_find_data_object(f, t, strlen(t), &o, NULL);
         if (r < 0)