chiark / gitweb /
Fix another relative path for the new working directory.
authorDiego Elio 'Flameeyes' Pettenò <flameeyes@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 Aug 2009 09:12:48 +0000 (11:12 +0200)
committerKay Sievers <kay.sievers@vrfy.org>
Fri, 7 Aug 2009 17:15:31 +0000 (19:15 +0200)
test/udev-test.pl

index e90cd14..79ed247 100755 (executable)
@@ -21,7 +21,7 @@ use warnings;
 use strict;
 
 my $PWD                        = $ENV{PWD};
-my $sysfs              = "sys/";
+my $sysfs              = "test/sys/";
 my $udev_bin           = "udev/test-udev";
 my $valgrind           = 0;
 my $udev_bin_valgrind  = "valgrind --tool=memcheck --leak-check=yes --quiet $udev_bin";