chiark / gitweb /
update TODO
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Tue, 23 Apr 2013 18:55:41 +0000 (15:55 -0300)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Tue, 23 Apr 2013 19:00:32 +0000 (16:00 -0300)
TODO

diff --git a/TODO b/TODO
index 9adec5e..de950d7 100644 (file)
--- a/TODO
+++ b/TODO
@@ -67,8 +67,6 @@ Features:
 
 * sd-login: allow enumerating machines and add inotify iface
 
-* move session owner code from sd-login.c to cgroup-util.c
-
 * cgroup-util: verify syntax of cgroup controllers
 
 * cgtop: make cgtop useful in a container