chiark / gitweb /
cryptsetup: fix an OOM check
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Wed, 22 Oct 2014 22:30:04 +0000 (00:30 +0200)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Wed, 22 Oct 2014 22:39:42 +0000 (00:39 +0200)
src/cryptsetup/cryptsetup-generator.c

index 137b787..c7f30f6 100644 (file)
@@ -387,7 +387,7 @@ int main(int argc, char *argv[]) {
                                 if (k == 2 && streq(proc_uuid, device + 5)) {
                                         free(options);
                                         options = strdup(p);
-                                        if (!proc_options) {
+                                        if (!options) {
                                                 log_oom();
                                                 goto cleanup;
                                         }