chiark / gitweb /
README: correct license claims
authorLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Thu, 5 Jan 2012 17:24:18 +0000 (18:24 +0100)
committerLennart Poettering <lennart@poettering.net>
Thu, 5 Jan 2012 17:25:36 +0000 (18:25 +0100)
README

diff --git a/README b/README
index a4cbeae..f1d75f7 100644 (file)
--- a/README
+++ b/README
@@ -27,7 +27,8 @@ AUTHOR:
         Lennart Poettering with major support from Kay Sievers
 
 LICENSE:
-        GPLv2+ for all code, except sd-daemon.[ch] which is MIT
+        GPLv2+ for all code, except sd-daemon.[ch] and
+        sd-readahead.[ch] which are MIT
 
 REQUIREMENTS:
         Linux kernel >= 2.6.39