chiark / gitweb /
po: add dbus-scope.c to POTFILES.skip
authorWilliam Giokas <1007380@gmail.com>
Wed, 3 Jul 2013 23:00:46 +0000 (18:00 -0500)
committerZbigniew Jędrzejewski-Szmek <zbyszek@in.waw.pl>
Thu, 4 Jul 2013 13:10:44 +0000 (09:10 -0400)
po/POTFILES.skip

index 65327aa..b552029 100644 (file)
@@ -12,6 +12,7 @@ src/core/dbus-swap.c
 src/core/dbus-target.c
 src/core/dbus-timer.c
 src/core/dbus-unit.c
+src/core/dbus-scope.c
 src/hostname/hostnamed.c
 src/locale/localed.c
 src/core/org.freedesktop.systemd1.policy.in